Top 5 Reasons to Date a T-Rex…


5 Responses to Top 5 Reasons to Date a T-Rex…

  1. Brett Smiley says:

    This was funny! I want to date a dino!

  2. Kim Kong says:

    You say that now, Brett “Smiley” (if that’s even your real name.) I’d like to see you fumble around in bed with one – no small task! The scratch marks on the back? Try explaining those to your kids when you’re at the beach! “No need to worry, Johnny – Mommy just fell on some surprisingly sharp rose thorns while she was gardening.”

    Still – these are compelling and truly good reasons to date a T-Rex.

  3. I would date a T-Rex but I’m clearly biased…

  4. Your Mom says:

    I wish there were some way for me to express my “like” of this post.

  5. 2 subscribers figured it out, and one of em is a T-Rex…

Leave a Reply

